Share your comments/questions

You hold the key to our success!

  

_____________________________

Submit your confidential prayer

request concerning your chiild.

Track My Steps does not discriminate on the basis on race, color, creed, national origin, sex, sexual orientation, religion, age, or disability in admission to, access to, or operations of its programs, services, or activities.

 

Corporate 

919-295-0595

corporate@trackmysteps.org

Toshiba Rice

President/Founder

toshiba@trackmysteps.org

Lisa Rogers

Director of Human Relations/Volunteers 

lrogers@trackmysteps.org

Caroline Brown

Media/Research 

cbrown@trackmysteps.org

 

Have you considered becoming a sustaining supporter?

Send a tax deductible gift to:

Track My Steps

PO BOX 594

Knightdale, NC 27545-0594

or click the donate button below.

Education Help Lines 

Durham/Orange

919-998-6908

durham@trackmysteps.org  

orange@trackmysteps.org

Track My Steps is an outreach of "Greater Faith for Greater Works Fellowship", where we have the faith to reach our communities needs and love them with no strings attached.